Archive for November 11th, 2008

TechEd PowerShell Wrap-Up

I was writing my wrap-up from last week’s TechEd EMEA (IT Forum) when I saw that Jonathan Noble had just posted an excellent summary of the event. So I pressed Ctrl-A Del, typed this intro, left a couple of pictures of the the PowerShell Booth (which I got from Tobias) and the dream team we had there (plus Jonathan who was not at the booth but deserves to be on the picture after his great conference wrap-up post 😉 )

Tobias, Richard, Dmitry and Jonathan

Tobias, Richard, Dmitry and Jonathan

Tobias, Dmitry, and Marc (MoW)

Tobias, Dmitry, and Marc (MoW)

My posts from the conference and minor updates for each of them:

This was a great week! Thanks to everyone who stopped by and said hello. It was great to see how many people are using PowerGUI and also to find out that all the feature requests I was hearing were already on our roadmap and with the majority of items coming by the end of the year. Very encouraging indeed!

Anyways, check out Jonathan’s post here and you will feel like you attended the conference yourself. 😉

Tags: , , , ,


Legal

The posts on this blog are provided “as is” with no warranties and confer no rights. The opinions expressed on this site are mine and mine alone, and do not necessarily represent those of my employer - WSO2 or anyone else for that matter. All trademarks acknowledged.

© 2007-2014 Dmitry Sotnikov

November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930