Archive for March 4th, 2009

Chat with the PowerGUI team

Next Wednesday, March 11 2009, Kirk, Darin and myself will host a live chat on PowerGUI present and futures at the Quest Connect site.

To make sure that you can reach us regardless of your location we will be there for 7 hours! (Obviously in some kind of shifts ;))

Timezone Start Finish
GMT 9 am 6 pm
EST 5 am 2 pm
PST 2 am 11 am

The Quest Connect site was used a few months ago for a Quest/Microsoft virtual event. Now, it turned out that the conference site is still available and we can use the AD “virtual booth” of the site for a chat like that.

So here’s the deal:

  • On March 11 (or any day before that) go to the site, register (if you have not already), and feel free to watch the recorded conference session.
  • Then if it is indeed March 11 and the time is within 5 am – 2 pm EST proceed to the Active Directory virtual booth. One of us (or maybe more) will be there to chat about PowerGUI, AD cmdlets, PowerShell, the weather, or another topic of your choice.

“Talk” to you then! 🙂


My Recent Tweets

Legal

The posts on this blog are provided “as is” with no warranties and confer no rights. The opinions expressed on this site are mine and mine alone, and do not necessarily represent those of my employer - WSO2 or anyone else for that matter. All trademarks acknowledged.

© 2007-2014 Dmitry Sotnikov

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

%d bloggers like this: