It’s gonna be a busy month

Looks like November is going to be a pretty busy month for me.

  • This Monday I will be presenting in Redmond at Windows 2008 pre-launch technical workshop for bloggers and media. I will talk about how we worked with Windows PowerShell team to make PowerGUI and AD cmdlets happen.
  • Then, the week after next I’ll be in Barcelona, at IT Forum 2007. I am really looking forward to meeting a lot of PowerShell folks from all over Europe. I will also do a quick demo inside one of Jeffrey’s talks.
  • Finally, Nov 27-28 is Platforma 2008 (basically TechEd Russia) in Moscow on which I will deliver a full session on PowerShell.

3 conferences in one month is going to be a record for me. Drop me a message (my email addresses are on the About page) if you are planning to attend any of them and want to meet me there.

Tags: ,

0 Responses to “It’s gonna be a busy month”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Recent Tweets

Legal

The posts on this blog are provided “as is” with no warranties and confer no rights. The opinions expressed on this site are mine and mine alone, and do not necessarily represent those of my employer - WSO2 or anyone else for that matter. All trademarks acknowledged.

© 2007-2014 Dmitry Sotnikov

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

